Attendere prego...


Atollo Electronic UK

Torna alla lista
Fucking Break
Artista I.R.D.J.
Titolo Fucking Break
Anno di pubblicazione 2011
Etichetta Atollo Electronic Uk
Note  F*****G Break is the second release from Ivan Russo on Atollo Records, this time working under the I.R.D.J Project guise. With a host of credible releases

F*****G Break is a twisted, underground, acid house record that caters to those who love to sweat it out in the depths of the dark clubs. The Original Mix is backed up by the Minimal Scic version offering a more stripped back alternative.
2011 WebSite by Amministrazione